Help center

Learn more about our features, and get helps. Monopiny is a small app to create your own website.

Deactivating your account.

Posted on Saturday 10 October, 2020 10:35 AM Updated 1 month ago

We sincerely and always keep in mind that we maintain your private data as secure as possible, and you may not want to keep this on our end while you are not using our service. In this case, you may want to deactivate your account, and delete any data from our server. Currently, we don't provide any service to pause your account temporarily. You may need to terminate your account instead.


To deactivate your account, go to your account page (Account button on the header), and Click 'Deactivate account'. You will be able to follow up there.


Note that every data stored will be removed from our end immediately at the time submitted.


Help us to imporve this content. Was this helpful?

0 People found this helpful.